Trying new things

In the area where I live there are not a whole lot of waterfalls so I don’t have that many waterfalls in my portfolio computer. However,  in West Virginia where I spent a few days at a photo workshop for Joseph Rossbach, there were lots of waterfalls and I got to practise to shoot waterfalls which was a lot of fun!

Attending a workshop in the US was so much fun, I really had a great time! West Virginia is gorgeous, the other workshop participant were a lot fun and Joseph is an excellent instructor and fun person to be around. I learnt a lot and I went back home with lots of great memories. I look forward to my next workshop already (whatever and whenever that will happen).

 

 

3 thoughts on “Trying new things

Kommentera

